Tie a knot 

Hello babies 💋I’m back with my second blog post ☺️ I hope you’ll like it and if not then please lie and say yes 😛 jk jk let’s just begin. . . . . . . 

Do you have those oversize shirts in your closet that you never want to wear? Or do you like a shirt in your brother’s or dad’s closet but cant wear it because it doesn’t fit you? 

   
   

Well cuties you have come to a right place. Just pick up that “oh no i won’t wear you ever” shirt and give it a new look by tying a knot on lower front and you are good to go. It will give a complete new look to your shirt and you are ready to rock your look. Pair it up with denim, accesorize it with a watch, grab those sneakers and voila 💓 you can wear tassel earrings as per your preference. 

   
   
I hope this blog post helped you a lil bit. I tried to keep it short yet helpful. I will come up with more blog posts soon and if you have any suggestions or if you like this post then please leave a comment below. Till then stay fab stay rad and dont be mad 🙈 

All the love x


10 thoughts on “Tie a knot 

  1. A knowledgeable contractor will inform you that it’s difficult to stay similarly comfortable on all levels of
    a home without some method to distribute heated or cooled air to all stories.

    Like

  2. I do not know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing problems with your site.
    It appears like some of the written text in your posts are running off
    the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to
    them as well? This might be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Thanks

    Like

  3. Very great post. I just stumbled upon you blog and wanted
    to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your bloig posts.
    In any case I will be subscrtibing for your rss feed and I
    hope you write again very soon!

    Like

Leave a comment