PAC Cosmetics Review!

Hello angels, I’m back with another blog post for you. In today’s blog post I’ll be reviewing 3 products from PAC. I’ll not go deep in reviewing these products because I’m already reviewing 3 products at once but I’ll surely tell you their pros and cons so you can decide if it’s worth buying or not. So without any dues let’s jump to the review. 

(You can always comment your suggestions/thoughts in the reply section below.)

 
 Also, you can buy PAC cosmetics on amazon and flipkart OR their website http://www.pacbrushes.com 

 
Lil bit about PAC:

PAC stands for Professional Artist Cosmetics. PAC is essentially a trading company which brings in the best products from countries all over the world like USA, Germany, Spain, Hong Kong, China and many others. PAC has an extensive range of makeup products for the face & body, makeup brushes and other makeup accesories. 

 
Products I’ll be reviewing:

* PAC Beauty Blender (My favourite 😻)

* PAC Intense Auto Kohl Pencil

* PAC Liquid Liner Pen

pac

 

PAC Beauty Blender

Have you guys always wanted the original beauty blender but couldn’t get your hands on it because of its price? Or its not available in your city? Or it ran out of stock? Well then PAC got your back guys. Let me introduce you to PAC beauty blender. This beauty blender is a must have in your makeup stash. It is small in size but it grows about three times in size when it gets wet. It makes the way of applying foundation, concealers or even powders easily. It gives you the natural look when blended rightly.

It retails for ₹ 485/-

It’s Pros:

  • Lightweight.
  • Easy to use.
  • It smoothes and refines your makeup.
  • Versatile. You can blend foundation, bb cream, concealers or even powders.
  • Cheap.
  • A must have in your makeup stash.

It’s Cons:

  • You have to clean it as soon as you use it to avoid breakouts and I find this annoying because I’m lazy as hell.

 

PAC Intense Auto Kohl Pencil 

There’s one thing my face can’t live without and its kajal (kohl you can say). I’ve tried so many brands of kajals and faced a lil issue that it doesn’t stay on my eyes for longer. I think I found my soulmate. PAC intense auto kohl pencil is all I’ve wanted in my life. It is a jet black kohl pencil. It stays for whole day on my eyes and by whole day I mean THE WHOLE DAY. Yes. It glides easily on the eyes and you can get the jet black colour in one stroke because it is so pigmented.

It retails for ₹ 350/-

kajal

It’s pro(s):

  • You don’t need to sharpen it.
  • It doesn’t smudge.
  • It glides easily on the eyes.
  • It stays upto 9 or more hours.
  • It has the jet black colour so you don’t really need to apply it again and again to get that intense black look.
  • Because of its intense colour you can use it as an eyeliner as well as kajal.

It’s con(s):

  • There is no such con to be mentioned.

 

PAC Liquid Liner Pen

This eyeliner pen is best for beginners. If you can’t do your eyeliners by yourself and you need someone’s help to do your eyeliner then this is the best product for you. You can use it as a pen on your eyes and can create a desired wing from it. You don’t need anyone’s help. When it comes to removing it off then you dont need to rub it to take it off until you hurt your eyes. It can be easily removed with makeup remover or even with face wash. It doesn’t leave it’s residue like other waterproof eyeliners.

It retails for ₹ 450/-

eyeliner

It’s pro(s):

  • Easy to use.
  • Unique tip for super smoother application.
  • It dries off quickly.
  • It gives precise lines.
  • Waterproof & smudgeproof.
  • Can be easily removed.
  • It gives a jet black line in single swipe.
  • It stays longer.

It’s con(s):

  • You need to be a lil bit careful when you are using it for the first time and want to create a wing.

 

So that’s it for today’s blog post. Hope i helped you a bit by this blog post. See you next time soon 😘. Till then take care and all the love x

Show some love by following PAC on:

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pacfacebook

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/paccosmetic

Youtube: pacyoutube

 

For any suggestion / query / collaboration please mail me at: fashioncumpassion@gmail.com

 
Find me on Instagram:  @fashioncumpassion
Find me on Roposo:  @shaguftasal

Leave a comment